WCAS Officers and Board 2014-2015

President Sharyn Magee president@washingtoncrossingaudubon.org
Vice President Mark Harpel vicepresident@washingtoncrossingaudubon.org
Secretary Barbara T. Ross  
Treasurer Tom Lederer  
Membership Chair Tom Lederer membership@washingtoncrossingaudubon.org
Crossing Newsletter Editor [OPEN] contact.wcas@gmail.com
Conservation Chair Pat Sziber conservation@washingtoncrossingaudubon.org
Field Trip Chair Brad Merritt fieldtrips@washingtoncrossingaudubon.org
(609) 921-8964
Programs Chair Barbara T Ross programs@washingtoncrossingaudubon.org
Education Chair Tyler Christensen education.wcas@gmail.com
Garden State Audubon
Council Representatives
Joseph Pylka & Patricia Sziber gsac@washingtoncrossingaudubon.org
Birdathon Chair Diane Carlino contact.wcas@gmail.com
Publicity Mark Harpel contact.wcas@gmail.com
Development [OPEN] contact.wcas@gmail.com
Holden Fund Committee Chair Sharyn Magee contact.wcas@gmail.com
Director at Large Franta Broulik  
Director at Large Diane Carlino  
Director at Large Jeff Hoagland  
Director at Large Fairfax Hutter  
Director at Large Brad Merritt  
Director at Large Joseph Pylka  
Director at Large Jackie Spritzer  
Director at Large Hannah Suthers  
Director Emeritus Jeffrey Hall  
Director Emeritus Herb Lord  
Director Emeritus Joe Schmeltz  
Director Emeritus Mark Witmer  
Advisors Angelo Auletta  
Advisors Rick Dutko  
Advisors Daniel Longhi  
Advisors John Maret  
Advisors David Paulovic  
Webmaster Tom Cosmas contact.wcas@gmail0com

WCAS can be reached at our 'snail mail' address:
Snail Mail Washington Crossing Audubon Society
PO Box 112
Pennington, NJ 08534
Suggestions to WCAS If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us at:   contact.wcas@gmail.com

nav_bar Go to Washington Crossing Audubon Society Homepage Go to Conservation Webpage Go to Field Trips Webpage Go to WCAS News Webpage Go to Web Links Webpage Go to Officers and Board Webpage
Last revision: Tuesday, June 23, 2014